Dave Denkenberger To Deliver Online Lecture On Post-Catastrophe Food Crisis 22 August

This is the pre-event announcement for an online lecture by Dave Denkenberger, Ph.D., an engineer at Ecova.

Here is the full talk info:

Feeding Everyone: Solving the Food Crisis in Event of Global Catastrophes that Kill the Sun or Crops
Thursday 22 August, 16:00 GMT (10:00 Denver, 12:00 New York, 17:00 London)
To be held online via Skype. RSVP required by email to Seth Baum (seth [at] gcrinstitute.org). Space is limited.

Please note: There will be no online post-lecture summary for this.

It is widely assumed that if agricultural production is …

Read More »